Nancy Peske Has a New Blog

Nancy Peske’s new blog can be found at: http://www.NancyPeske.com/blog

Sign up at my new website http://www.NancyPeske.com (you’ll see there’s a pop up form) and you’ll receive newsletters with links to the blog pieces, resources, and special offers from me, Nancy Peske, your “wordmason.”

You can also find me on Facebook where I host a closed group called Nancy Peske’s Nonfiction Author Community. Ask to join and you’ll be able to connect with other nonfiction authors who are writing memoir, transformational nonfiction (such as self-help books and parenting books), and more. I share helpful tips, resources and links in this Facebook group.

Looking for me on YouTube? I’m there! My NancyPeske1 channel has helpful videos such as Developmental Editing: Cut and Paste, a video showing how I work with paper printouts, pen, and tape to piece in a developmental editing or ghostwriting process; How to Write a Self-Help Book: Structuring; and How to Write a Book Based on Your Life – 7 Ways.

If you want to contact me about my services as a ghostwriter, developmental editor, and book content consultant, email me:  info at NancyPeske dot com Tell me about your project and where you are with it (or just go to my website and fill out my form at the Contact link).

Thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment