iPad revealed…and a hush fell over the crowd

…when they learned it was $500 to $849. Eep!

I admire the brave souls who buy the first version of a Mac anything (gluttons for punishment?) but I think this one is going to stay. I’m already looking at the screen with my over 40 eyes and thinking okay, I think I could actually read something on that size “page” without having to push the button to turn it every quarter of a second.

http://www.nytimes.com/2010/01/28/technology/companies/28apple.html?hp

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

